Intervac Home Exchange Intervac Home Exchange

Restored Craftsman era home in San Francisco, USA

sitewide.rating.gold Aperto allo scambio: Durata massima:
June 01, 2015 - September 01, 2015 10 days

Vancouver - Summer 2015 Boston - anytime during school year, holidays, long weekends, our daughter is in college at MIT so we like to visit whenever we can.

Open for exchange

Our home was built in 1922 (old by American standards) in the craftsman era which featured beautiful details and woodworking. My husband and I are architects and we have restored and added on to our home over the years. It now has three bedroom and three full bathrooms, one of which is an ensuite off the master with a two person shower. Our neighborhood, Westwood Park, is a rare jewel in San Francisco as all the homes are detached, two stories, so there is a lot of light, gardens, and a warm community of neighbors (not to mention parking right in front!) Public transoprtation is just a short walk down the street to take you all over the city of San Francisco and the Bay Area beyond.

Read more
 
  • La nostra famiglia:

    2 Adulti, 2 Bambini Architects Architects 8 Scambi effettuati
  • Tipi di scambio:

    ✔ Scambio non simultaneo ✔ Scambio casa ✔ Scambio di ospitalità ✔ Scambio tra adolescenti
  • Elenco delle destinazioni desiderate:

    Aperto a tutte le offerte Boston, MA, USA Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • La nostra casa:

    Casa In the city 3 Camere da letto, 3 Bagni Posti letto: 6 Floor: 0
  • Dettagli sulla proprietà:

    ✔ Uso/scambio della macchina ✔ No fumatori ✔ Giardino ✔ Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità
  • Contatta il Socio:

    Per consultare questa informazione devi effettuare l'accesso.
  • Lingue parlate:

    Inglese Francese
 
 

Il socio ha scelto di rendere leggibile questo testo soltanto ai soci di Intervac.

  • Occupazioni:

    Architects Architects
  • Stile di vita:

    Il socio ha scelto di rendere leggibile questo testo soltanto ai soci di Intervac.
  • Animali da compagnia:

    small dog, which usually stays with neighbors when we travel
  • Bambini:

    boy, 14 girl, 18