Indietro
NL0932

Den Haag, Olanda (Paesi Bassi)

Oro

Iscritto dal

2006


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Art Deco House in The Hague opposite the house of the King, Netherlands

We live in a pleasant and large art deco house, with a spacious garden, where we can sit at our pond. The furniture is also in art deco style.
Our home has three floors. The main floor features a living room (salon), dining room and a kitchen. The living room has a piano. The first floor has three rooms.  The main bedroom has a queen size bed and its own bathroom with shower and bath. The toilet is seperated. In the front of the house is a studyroom with a computer. The second floor has 4 rooms. Three bedrooms and a little study room. The bedrooms have a single bed and one of them has an outdoor balcony. There is also a bathroom with toilet.  
The city centre of The Hague is 15 minutes by bike and Amsterdam is 50 km (50 to 60 minutes) from our house. The Hague and Amsterdam have a beautiful old city centre and several museums and parks. In just 20 (biking) minutes you arrive at our beautiful beaches.
We are looking for our next home exchange. Our previous exchanges have been to Vancouver, London, Stockholm, Linkoping, Vienna, Copenhagen and Potsdam. We are very enthouastic about home exchange.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 9 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Consultant &
  • HRM-manager

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 3
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 5

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Biciclette: 6

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco
  • Giapponese

Occupazione

  • Consultant &
  • HRM-manager

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 27
  • Ragazza - Età: 30

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 9 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: