Assen, Olanda (Paesi Bassi)









Bathroom Bedroom Diningroom Diningroom

Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Assen, Netherlands

We live in a typical Dutch house with 5 bedrooms. On the ground floor you will find the livingroom, kitchen/diningroom and toilet. There are three bedrooms (master bedroom , room Djelan, room Danisha) and a bathroom with bath, shower and toilet on the first floor. On the second floor there are two extra bedrooms with 2 beds and place for laundry (washing machine, clothes dryer). In the house we have more than enough toys for children, both boys and girls. Also older children will have fun with the (bord) games, playstation, Wii and craft supplies. 
Our garden is a great place to spent some sunny moments (the garden is at the south side). For the kids we have a slide and swing and some toys in the garden. Behind and at the front of our house are playgrounds for children.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 22 Scambi effettuati


  • Teacher Geography &
  • Pedagogue

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 5
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice


  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • France
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Italy
  • Germany
  • Czechia
  • Spain
  • Canada

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco
  • Olandese

Il nostro quartiere

We live in Assen, that is a small town in the north east of the Netherlands. Assen is about 1 hour from the waddensea by car and 20 minutes from the beautiful historical city Groningen. There are also lakes in the neighbourhood for swimming and canoeing. From Assen you can travel very well by train and bus. By train you can reach the big cities in Holland, like Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Utrecht and The Hague. Assen is very famous because of the Motor Grand Prix. Near our house there is a golfcourse, wich you can see on the last picture.
The region we live is well known as the cycling region of the Netherlands. Cycling in Drenthe (the province we live) is very safe for children. The cylcing roads are very good. We have 3 adult bikes you can use and some little bikes for toddlers.


  • Teacher Geography &
  • Pedagogue


  • Ragazzo - Età: 10
  • Ragazza - Età: 8

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.