Indietro
AT06160

Keutschach, Austria

Oro

Iscritto dal

2006


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
December 03, 2020 - May 03, 2022 2 weeks

we live in a nice house with a garden a few kilometres outside klagenfurt. the surroundings are green and quiet, with a warm lake (rauschelesee) in just ten minutes walking distance and a nice pond (spintikteich) in the woods nearby. you get to famous wörthersee in a ten minutes`drive in the car:

http://pyramidenkogel.it-wms.com/wmspanoviewer.php
http://www.bergfex.at/sommer/keutschach-woerthersee/seen/

apart from this, our intervac exchange partners have appreciated the comfort of our house and garden. they also liked our two cats.
(FR020726, FR040253, FR011167)

carinthia is the most southern and sunniest federal state of austria. from here you get to venice (4 hrs), ljubljana (capital of slovenia, 1 1/2 hrs), graz (1 1/2 hrs), salzburg (2 hrs) and vienna (3 1/2 hrs) very easily.

apart from the lakes, carinthia also offers a lot of mountains and very nice landscape.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 9 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • teacher retired
  • vet retired

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa ad un piano
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 7
  • Superficie calpestabile: 220 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • France
  • Italy
  • Croatia

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco

Occupazione

  • teacher retired
  • vet retired

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • two lovely cats

Referenze

This member has completed 9 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: