Indietro
USC1931

Palm Springs, California, Stati Uniti

Living room

Living room

Living room 2

Living room 2

Kitchen

Kitchen

Dining room

Dining room

Living room Living room 2 Kitchen Dining room
Platino

Iscritto dal

2001


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
May 15, 2021 - December 31, 2021 4 weeks

We can usually be very flexible around travel.

Palm Springs, CA, USA

We live about 10 minutes from downtown Palm Springs in the Mohave desert of southern California. Rancho Mirage is a community close to and just east of Palm Springs. From October through April the desert is warm (70-80 F) and inviting for golf, swimming, sun bathing, bicycling, etc. In the summer months it can get up to 105, so our home has solar panels to keep you cool. Our home has expansive views of the Santa Rosa and San Jacinto Mountains. A swimming pool and spa is available, which are both heated. Rancho Mirage is a balanced combination of proximity to Palm Springs, Joshua Tree National Park, and a relaxing desert refuge. The house is centrally located to visit the greater Los Angeles area (2 hours), San Diego (2 hours), and Las Vegas (5 hours by car). We are 10 minutes from the Palm Springs International airport. We are generally flexible about travel dates/times.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 15 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Psychologist
  • Writer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 3
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 2700 sq ft
  • Superficie totale: 2700 sq ft

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Aria condizionata
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte

All'esterno

  • Terrazza
  • Garage
  • Piscina privata
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Adatto a persone disabili
  • Auto necessaria

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • Wales, UK
  • Italy
  • Austria

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Occupazione

  • Psychologist
  • Writer

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a couple who are semi-retired. Sandra is a clinical psychologist and has a private psychotherapy practice. Tom is a writer and researcher. We are interested in travel throughout the year -- both within the United States and internationally as well.

Referenze