Indietro
CZ340760

Prague 10, Repubblica Cèca

Argento

Iscritto dal

2009


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Flat in Prague 10, Czech Republic

Dear Intervac friends,
my comfortable appartment was built a short time ago in a quiet and green family houses neighbourhood, some 30 minutes by the city bus (bus stop in front of the garden) or by car to the historical centre of Prague. We share large garden with a playground, small forest, stream with wild ducks, indoor table tennis, fitness, play room with many toys and games, underground garage. The 90m2 appartment has 2 beds with electrical positioning - one in the bedroom and another in the living room where is also a double sofa changeable for sleeping, plus comfortable positionable armchairs, massage and bubble bath tub, two balconies with beautiful view and sittting, our PC is available with fast internet and with the satellite TV and radio stations, there is also a HIfI. You can find squash, bowling, tennis, sauna within 5 minutes walk as well as an two old fashioned Czech pubs, Tesco Express, very easy cycling, walking into nature or jogging from the house door.
There many historical sights not only in Prague but you can easily make one day trip to historical places like Karlovy Vary, Cesky Krumlov, Kutna Hora, Karlstejn and many others some of them UNESCO monuments. Czech Republic has unique network of tourist paths for hiking all over the country throughout mountains as well as more easy flat parts. .-)
http://www.pragueexperience.com/information/tourism.asp
http://www.pis.cz/en
http://www.czech.cz/en
http://www.czechtourism.com/eng/uk/docs/holiday-tips/news/index.html
There etremely many theatres and concert halls of all kinds and tickets are not expensive.
LOOKING FORWARD TO YOU :O))
IVA. :-)
 
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 3 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • former interpreter/tourist guide

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 1
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 4

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Aria condizionata
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • former interpreter/tourist guide

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • allergy - no pets please