Indietro
IE9004

Cork, Irlanda

Platino

Iscritto dal

2009

Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
April 04, 2020 - April 18, 2020 2 weeks
August 01, 2020 - August 31, 2020 1 months

We are available for three to four weeks in Summer 2020

House in Cork, Ireland

Our home is situated in a quiet mature area of Cork city and is just a 10 to 15 minute walk to the city centre. Cork is a small compact city and you are never far from the various facilities, amenities, and services. It is also a very vibrant city and has lots of good Restaurants, Museums, Galleries etc all within walking distance of our home. We also have some lovely beaches nearby which can be reached in just 20 minutes from our house.

Our back garden is quiet and peaceful and has a wood fired oven.

Our children will not be travelling with us on our exchange

Our home is very well positioned for day trips to both the South West, West and East coast of Ireland. Dublin is just 2.5 hours drive from Cork.

Try some of the Links below and get a taste of whats available in and around Cork City and region
www.whazon.com
http://www.blarneycastle.ie/videos/view/vcjMxxUc17c
http://www.discoverireland.ie/Places-To-Go/Cork
www.thesheepsheadway.ie/
www.fotawildlife.ie
www.visitfota.com/
www.corkcitygaol.com/
http://visitcobh.com/
http://www.kinsale.ie/
http://www.sherkinisland.eu/
http://www.garnishisland.com/the-gardens
http://www.heritageireland.ie/en/South-West/
http://www.wildatlanticway.com/
The Traditional Music Pubs
www.discoveringcork.ie/whats-on/traditional-irish-music-in-cork-city/

For Live Electric Music these are the Pub's to go to
www.charliesbarcork.com/index.php
http://www.coughlans.ie/ 
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 11 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Lecturer
  • Legal Secretary

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Spain
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Greece

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Occupazione

  • Lecturer
  • Legal Secretary

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 22
  • Ragazza - Età: 28
  • Ragazza - Età: 25

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 11 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: