Indietro
FR090509

Créteil, Francia

 Open to any suggestion :-)

Open to any suggestion :-)

 Open to any suggestion :-)
Oro

Iscritto dal

2009


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 04, 2020 - August 22, 2021 2 weeks

Not too far in Europe in the summer. We will drive, so no car exchange. Exchange in France also possible. Please make suggestions.

Spacious detached house 30mn from Notre Dame

****LATEST NEWS****

Paris will be accessible to tourists in the summer: parks, museums, cafés and retaurants have now re-opened, swimming pools, cinemas on June 22nd. However, sports events and festivals are cancelled. Le Louvre re opens on July 6th.
Still there is plenty to do IN and AROUND Paris.
Our house will be a SAFE HAVEN for visitors.

****Please contact us for more****

We love living in a green neighborhood near Paris. How nice to relax in the garden after visiting the busy French capital! In Summer the house remains cool thanks to its thick stone walls. We have fans if necessary.
A 20-minute metro ride from central Paris, our house is convenient to visit Paris. It is comfortable and well-equipped inside with a 200m2 garden.
Although the front of the house is on the street, the neighbourhood is quiet and green, the Marne river nearby offers sign-posted walking/cycling routes directly to the Vincennes woods and central Paris.
There are three bedrooms and a sofa bed for two. It can sleep six.
There is garden furniture and a barbecue.

We bought this old house ten years ago and renovated it entirely adding extensions. It’s bright and cosy inside.

 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 6 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 5
  • Superficie calpestabile: 120 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Switzerland
  • Italy
  • United Kingdom
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Belgium
  • Ireland
  • Sweden
  • France
  • Germany
  • Netherlands

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo

Occupazione

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 12
  • Ragazza - Età: 9

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: