Sant Cugat del Valles, Spagna

The cloister in the monastery of Sant Cugat

The cloister in the monastery of Sant Cugat

The cloister in the monastery of Sant Cugat

Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Flat in Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain

We live in an agreeable town near Barcelona. It's only 25 min. by train and there is a station 10 min. on foot or 5 car from where we live. It leaves you in Plça. Catalunya, the city centre. Our flat is on a first floor. It consists of 4 bedrooms, one of which we use as a study and a computer room. It also has a big sofa bed. The kitchen has a small eating area. We have two bathrooms, a big one with a bath tub and a small one with a shower. The sitting room is big and friendly. Next to it we have a small balcony with plants. In the summer it's lovely to eat outside or just to sit there in the evenings. Finally there is a big pool and a nice lush garden for the use of all the neighbours ,on street level. It's never very crowded. All told it's a cheerful flat with plenty of light in agreeable surroundings. See the photos above!.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati


  • homemaker
  • IT services

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 4


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione


  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Piscina privata
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • Budapest, Hungary

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo

Il nostro quartiere

Sant Cugat del Vallès is an agreeable town, well known for its ancient Benedictine Monastery. Go and see its huge rose window and its cloisters. Stroll around its picturesque streets, alleys and squares or have a coffee outside or a meal in a restaurant. It has also many parks and a lively cultural life. If you want to visit the surroundings you could go to Montserrat, to the beach, to some wine cellars or further afield to the Costa Brava coast & the Dalí Museum or south to Port Aventura, the extraordinary amusement park. Here is a Website that may interest you:


  • homemaker
  • IT services


  • Ragazzo - Età: 26
  • Ragazza - Età: 22

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

In our family there are four of us: Sebastià, who works as partner in a small IT services company, Núria who does odd teaching jobs and is a housewife, Bernat, at secondary school and Emma, in her  first year at secondary school also.Bernat likes reading, cycling, playing with the computer , the Wii  and the Playstation, going out with his friends. etc.. ..Emma likes seeing her friends, watching Disney Channel and music.etc......

Stile di vita

We like travelling during the holidays with our children. Two summers ago we did our first exchange. We exchanged with a Swedish family near Gothemburg. It was a wonderful experience and we all considered it a success! We are looking for an exchange during the summer ( August).We would like somewhere at car distance.


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: