Indietro
GR118

Crete, Grecia

Platino

Iscritto dal

2009


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Holiday home in CHANIA-CRETE, Greece

HAI MY FRIENTS!!!FOR anyone who wants to live something spesial .The location of the house is that combines GRETAN PROVINCE and SEA ,and GREAT VIEW !!!!!!THE location of house is 7 km from the AEGEAN SEA ,and 25 km from LIBYAN SEA.11 KM from RETHYMNO city.THE altitude were is the house is 370 m!!!!!!!This means that yuo can to ENJOY incradible view,and great ATMOSPHERE.YOU can to enjoy the SWIMING on wonderfuls beaches--PEACE and RELAX .during the days,and NIGHTLIFE, IN THE RETHYMNO city. I M LOOKING FOR PEOPLE WHO WANT TO ENJOY A DIFERENT WAY OF HOLYDAYS,IN NATURE!!!! IF YOU WANT TO EXPERIANCE SOMETHING DIFFERENT. FEEL THE NATURE ,ENJOY A GREAT VIEW OF THE SEA AND CRETAN MOUNTAINS.BE PART OF THE RHYTHM OF THE CRETAN COUNTRYSIDE AND AT THE SAME TIME STAY AT a traditional and easy place,this is the right choice for you!!!!! MIHALIS
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 11 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • physical education teacher
  • physical education teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa di vacanza
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 3
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Aria condizionata
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Balcone
  • Biciclette: 1

Cosa offre la casa

  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Marseille, France
  • Stuttgart, Germany

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • physical education teacher
  • physical education teacher

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 21
  • Ragazza - Età: 24

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 11 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: