Indietro
ILOC1001

Modi'in, Israele

Argento

Iscritto dal

2009

Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
August 01, 2019 - August 30, 2019 2 weeks

House in Modi'in, Israel

We Babi and Rafi are living with our three daughters (25,22,12) in a city called Modiin in Israel. Our house located in the middel of the cauntry, between Tel-Aviv and Jerusalem (30 min drive to each). 
We have a lovely house, very modern, comfortable and quiet. This is a two floor house, with 4 badrooms, 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets and a lovely garden where you can eat your meals and Barbecue. The house equipped with everything a family needs.
Including dishwasher, washer dryer, espresso machine, water dispenser hot and cold, solar water heating, 60 inch TV, gas barbecue ....
We locat 5 min walk from a big shopping center, railway station, public swimming-pool. In our neighbourhood there are a bakeries, a super-market, an excellent butcher, some typical cafes and some restaurants.
We are 30 min far from Mediterranean Sea, 90 min from Dead Sea, 90 min from Haifa, 30 min from Jerusalem, 30 min from Tel-Aviv.
Israel is a beautiful throughout the seasons, and has much to offer to travelers: Mediterranean Sea, Dead Sea, Lake Kinneret, Old Jerusalem, Old Jaffa, exciting Tel Aviv, Golan hights, Haifa, theme parks for children, lots of forests for picnics, and much more. 
Since we live in the center of the country, you can go anywhere in a short time.    
Israel is modern and safe. you are welcome to visit and enjoy a Beautiful, special and unique country  !!!
 
 
 
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 5 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • manager
  • Italian resturant owner

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 7
  • Superficie totale: 135 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Aria condizionata
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • BBQ
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Spain
  • Europe

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • ‫עברית‬

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • manager
  • Italian resturant owner

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 26
  • Ragazza - Età: 23
  • Ragazza - Età: 13

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: