London, Gran Bretagna


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Flat in Central London, Great Britain

This small studio flat is in a busy part of central London. The British Museum is across Russell Square, the nearest square which has a cafe.  The theatres and shopping in the West End and on the South Bank are a short walk or bus ride with buses stopping outside the front door.  You can walk south, down to the Thames in 20mins or Oxford Street, Leicester Square and Covent Garden in the same time. St Pancras, Kings Cross and Euston mainline stations are 10 to 15 mins walk north. The Russell Square underground station (which links to Heathrow) is just round the corner. There are plenty of places to eat, lots of squares to sit out in and watch the world go by.
There is an arts cinema 200 metres away (The Renoir), Covent Garden Opera House, Sadlers Wells (ballet) and the English National Opera are about 15 mins walk.
An open topped round London tourist bus stops in the street.
The flat is functional but well equipped and has a small kitchen (microwave), bathroom and one bed sitting room. there are two single beds, one of which is stored under the other. There is a small television and free hi-speed wifi
The flat is single-glazed in a busy area so there is some traffic noise.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 7 Bambini
  • 5 Scambi effettuati


  • Professor of education
  • Local government officer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 5
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 1
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 2

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti
  • Case in affitto


  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione


  • Parco giochi

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Guadeloupe

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere


  • Professor of education
  • Local government officer


  • Ragazza - Età: 6
  • Ragazzo - Età: 9
  • Ragazzo - Età: 13
  • Ragazza - Età: 15
  • Ragazzo - Età: 48
  • Ragazzo - Età: 41
  • Ragazza - Età: 33

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.