Indietro
DE7987

Ludwigsburg, Germania

Platino

Iscritto dal

2010


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Ludwigsburg, Germany

Ludwigsburg (93000 inhabitants) is a town near Stuttgart (600000 inhabitants). We have the largest baroque castle in Germany with a beautiful parc and a fairy-tale parc for children. Ludwigsburg is situated at the river Neckar in a wine area, where you can buy the wine directly in the vineyard. We have very good restaurants in our area ( some with  Michelinstars).
You can make good trips from here to Heidelberg, Rothenburg ob der Tauber, München, Black forest, Alsace ,Lake of Constance, Switzerland, Austria and France.  Ludwigsburg has many in- and outdoor pools, parcs, castles, tennis -and golfplaces and you can make nice trips with the car or  bycicles along the river Neckar or with the Neckarships.There are many special roads for bycicles in our area. For your health we have in Ludwigsburg and surrounding many thermal springs with in-and outdoor pools.
You can go to Stuttgart by S-Bahn (15 minutes) ,where you find many museums ( for example the famous museums of Porsche and Mercedes),theaters, gallerys and a large  zoo.
 
The world wide number one recreational/amusement park "Rust" is fairly close by (europapark.de). Also a very worth seeing technical-museum (sinsheim.technik-museum.de) and some outletfactorys ( Boss and so on) are not far away .
Our house is situated in a little village (which belongs to Ludwigsburg). We have here a good infrastructure where you will find all you need (without car).
Please visit also the homepage  Ludwigsburg.de (and there the Bildergalerie) and the Webcam( blueba.de/Aktuell/aktuell.html).

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 15 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Rentner/Techniker
  • Rentner/ Lehrerin

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 3
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 4

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco

Occupazione

  • Rentner/Techniker
  • Rentner/ Lehrerin

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 15 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: