Caen, Francia


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Caen, Normandy, France

We live in Caen city center, close to the station. We live in a 1910 house with a recent extension and a small garden.
From the house, the tour of the city is easily accessible on foot, by bicycle or by public transport (tram, bus).
Caen is a city of just over 100,000 inhabitants, steeped in history:
- The Allied landings. memorial museum dedicated to World War II and more generally to issues related to peace
- Caen is the city of William the Conqueror (Duke of Normandy forme 1035 to 1087 and King of England form 1066 to 1087)
- Abbey men
- Abbey women

Close, very diversified landscapes:
- the countryside around Deauville: the "Pays d'Auge" (cider, calvados, cheeses Norman).
- The "Swiss Normandy" : green landscape dotted with rivers and punctuated by cliffs. Go rock climbers, hikers and fishermen. 
- 15 minutes from home, Côte de Nacre (Courseulles sur mer, Saint Aubin sur Mer, Ouistreham) with very large beaches, where you can buy fish directly on the port.
- Côte Fleurie (Deauville, Trouville, Cabourg)
- the Bessin: Bayeux, cliffs (pointe du Hoc), seafood

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 5 Scambi effettuati


  • cadres administratifs
  • cadres administratifs

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 5
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 7


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione


  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Italy
  • Croatia
  • Slovenia
  • Portugal
  • Costa Blanca, 46780, Valencia, Spain
  • Sweden

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo


  • cadres administratifs
  • cadres administratifs


  • Ragazzo - Età: 11
  • Ragazzo - Età: 12
  • Ragazza - Età: 8

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.


This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: