Indietro
FR100510

OLBY, Francia

The garden

The garden

The garden
Platino

Iscritto dal

2010


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Massif Central (Auvergne) France in a small village

We live in a small village (at an altitude of 700 m) near the “Chaîne des Puys” mountains . Our house has got a large room (80 m²) with kitchen and living room. There is a large window and we can see the moutain called Puy de Dôme. In front of the house, there is a garden. We've got 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
Some cats come into the garden. Please feed them sometimes.
If you like beautiful scenery and beautiful walks.....come here!!
Discover the "Puy de Dome and "Auvergne":

https://www.auvergne-destination-volcans.com/
https://www.sancy.com/destination/auvergne/
http://www.tourisme-sancy-artense.com/

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 21 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 0
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Switzerland
  • Spain
  • Italy

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

 We live in Auvergne, in the middle of France, surrounded by small mountains (about 1500m).
Our house is placed in a little hamlet (10 houses) near a farm with sheeps and around a beautiful countryside. In front of the house, there is a garden (500 m²)
"Le monteillet" (700 m of altitude) is around 5 km from Olby  a small village and 10 km from Pontgibaud or Rochefort-Montagne(you can find all shops). Olby is about 30 minutes drive (30 km) to Clermont-ferrand the big town and 2h 30 to Lyon.
The panoramic pictures were taken from landscapes, wich are about 15-20 km far from the house.
The area is nice for walking, biking, ... If you like nature & country, you may be interested by our proposal.

Occupazione

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 21 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: