Indietro
ES270804

suances, Spagna

Argento

Iscritto dal

2010


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
November 30, 2019 - November 22, 2021 4 weeks

Libre excepto Julio y Agosto.

Holiday home in suances, Spain

We´re a 67 year old couple, retired (Industrial and language teacher), so we have all year to travel. We don´t live in these house except in summer. We are looking for improving our English language knowledge (surely you can check  these in the message), so we prefer countries like EE.UU, Great Bretain, Irland, canada...and others.
Our home is situated in Suances (http://viewat.org/?i=es&id_pn=9021&sec=pn), 90 min. from Bilbao (Guggenghein museun), 30 min. from Santander (Santillana del Mar, "the most beautiful medieval village in Spain", Cuevas de Almira, etc) and 120 min. from Oviedo, the Woody Allen´s favorite city in the North-Spain.
Our house is overlooking the sea, just over two amazing beaches, one of these expecially appropiated for the surfing practice,  relaxing promenades along the gardens, sealine, and many public bars and restaurants. In the penultimate picture you can see my brother´s house. He can help you at any moment if needed.
Our car is a small Mercedes-150 that we´re dispossed to exchange with your car. You can be sure that we´ll care your home like we expect you to care our´s.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 5 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • JUBILADO
  • JUBILADO

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa di vacanza
  • Piano: 0
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 105 m2
  • Superficie totale: 750 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • France
  • London, UK
  • Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • Seattle, WA, USA
  • Cornwall, UK

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • JUBILADO
  • JUBILADO

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: