Indietro
CA2993

Montreal, Canada

Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2011


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Montreal, Canada

We have a house located on le Plateau Mont Royal neighbourhood, one of the friendliest of the city. It is in the heart of Montreal. Close to the Mont-Royal subway station, one can find numerous restaurants (fantastic bakeries) and stores on St Denis, St Laurent and Mt Royal streets. There is also Mt Royal Park (Montreal's equivalent to Central Park) and Lafontaine Park. There's no need for a car as everything is walking distance.
According to Lonely Planet and the NY Times, Montreal and our neighborhood, Le Plateau, are in the top destinations these years!

We have two sons, 14 and 16 years old. Our house is, then, perfect for families. There are 2 floors. On the upper floor, there are 3 rooms (one Queen bed and two singles) as well as a bathroom (we also have a sofa bed downstairs). There is a ittle backyard, that we love, with a BBQ.
We do have a Wi Fi Internet connection, a tv, a dishwasher, a washing machine, a dryer, and a lot of books for everyone. You could also borrow our 4 bikes.
For 2020, we are looking for serious people who will take good care of our house as we will take good care of theirs. We did 5 exchanges in the last 8 years and had wonderful experiences. We are planning for an exchange in July-August for 3/4 weeks.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 1 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Editor
  • Legal and ethical consultant

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Aria condizionata
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Parco giochi
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Spain
  • Japan
  • Norway
  • Denmark
  • Austria
  • China
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Guadeloupe
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • USA
  • Vietnam
  • Allemagne
  • Germany
  • London, UK

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Editor
  • Legal and ethical consultant

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 17
  • Ragazzo - Età: 15

Animali da compagnia

  • We are allergic to cats and dogs.
  • We have no animals.

Referenze

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: