Indietro
FR110272

LYON, Francia

Pool (obviously)

Pool (obviously)

Living room

Living room

Living room

Living room

Pool (obviously) Living room Living room
Platino

Iscritto dal

2011


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
April 18, 2020 - May 03, 2020 1 weeks
July 30, 2020 - August 28, 2020 3 weeks

3 weeks would be the ideal situation, but we may consider an exchange between 1 and 4 weeks. Thank you.

House in LYON, France, with private swimming-pool (NO MORE AVAILABLE FOR JULY 2020)

 Our 140m2 house is situated in the 9th district of Lyon. Though it is in the city, it's an independent house (not semi-detached), modest but all modern, though it was built in the fifties.
We have 4 bedrooms : 3 with 1 double-bed each, and 1 with a 190cm long single bed. There's also a baby bed available and 2 additional basic convertible sofas. Though there's no air condition, it is well-provided : a fully-equipped kitchen, 2 LCD TV screens with blue-rays and DVDs, a Nintendo WII, HI-FI, etc...
The ground floor is composed of a 65m2 living-room with kitchen, a TV corner and a piano, a bathroom with shower, + the 2 bedrooms with double-beds. On the first floor are the two children rooms (1 double bed, 1 single 190 cm), a bathroom (with a bath!) and a TV corner with sofas (1 convertible).
We also have a "real" cave under the house (and we'll save some wine bottles in a corner for you to taste...)
We have a small but very quiet and secluded back-yard garden with a 7x3 private swimming-pool, a trampoline, a fig tree, and 2 wooden decks/terraces with table and chairs, barbecue and deck chairs. You can access both terraces, the back-yard garden and the swimming-pool directly from the living-room.
We do offer a car for exchange, but beware : it is a 100% ELECTRIC Renault ZOE that is designed to drive around the city only (about 100km of autonomy only) and is convenient for 4 people. If you want to drive further, you might have to rent a car. Sorry!

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 17 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • teachers
  • teachers

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 9
  • Superficie calpestabile: 120 m2
  • Superficie totale: 150 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte
  • Chitarra

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Piscina privata
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Scotland, UK
  • England, UK
  • Brooklyn, NY, USA
  • Queens, NY, USA
  • Brighton, UK
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
  • Greece
  • Iceland

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Occupazione

  • teachers
  • teachers

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 13
  • Ragazza - Età: 11

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

 We are a couple of teachers "in their forties" with 2 daughters (12 and 10 years old).

Previous exchanges :
2011 : Copenhagen + Roma
2012 : Barcelona + London
2013 : Barcelona (again, we 've fallen in love with the city ;-))
2014 : Reykjavik + London
2015 : Boston
2016 : Barcelona (yes, again…;-)
2017 : Dublin + Berlin
2018 : Lisbon + London
2019 : Stockholm + Barcelona (again and again!) + Köln
 

Stile di vita

We are a very "urban" family, so we love to live in our city of Lyon, plus of course discovering and visiting other big cities. We like to walk around in towns, to go out to museums, famous places, restaurants, cinemas, etc...Well, nothing very original, in fact.

Referenze