Indietro
CH2084

Vättis, Svizzera

Argento

Iscritto dal

2008


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

House in Vättis, Switzerland

We have made 5 exchanges to Finland, Schottland, South England, Belgium and Dänemark and would like to do a lot more!

This winter we are not prepaired for an exchange. But we are looking for an exchange next summer for about 2-3 weeks and automn for about one week.

Our home is situated in the village Vättis in the middle of the mountains. There are 5 sleeping rooms, 3 with single bed, 1 with doublebed, 1 with frenchbed downstairs. One bathroom is with shower and toilet and another is seperate just with toillet. There is a big living-oom/kitchen/eating-aerea and a big garden with seating-place, trampolin, slack-line, sandplace and swing.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 4 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • teacher/nurse

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In montagna
  • Camere da letto: 5
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 7

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 6

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere

Vättis is about one hour by car from St. Gallen, 90 minutes from Zürich, 100 minutes from Lucerne, 90 minutes from Austria (Bregenz), 90 minutes from Germany (Lindau) and 150 minutes from Italy (Como).It lies 20 minutes from Bad Ragaz. It is famous for its thermes.
Vättis is a little village. It is possible to start hiking and biking tours just from the frontdoor.
There are two small rivers closed to the house and places to barbecue.
Nearby are several mountain-cottages to visit and/or to stay ver night.
Our neighbours are very friendly and helpful.
Find more informations:
http:www.pizol.ch        http:www.bad ragaz.ch

Occupazione

  • teacher/nurse

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 26
  • Ragazzo - Età: 24
  • Ragazzo - Età: 13
  • Ragazza - Età: 22

Animali da compagnia

  • Two bearded dragons. They live in a terrarium and are very friendly and easy to handle.

Referenze

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: