Indietro
IE10060

Dublin 8, Irlanda

Entrance Hall

Entrance Hall

Entrance Hall
Oro

Iscritto dal

2011


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
April 03, 2020 - April 30, 2020 1 weeks

Looking for an exchange for 5-7 days in Europe in April 2020.

July 01, 2020 - August 31, 2020 2 weeks

Terraced house close to City Centre

Currently looking for an exchange for NOVEMBER 2019, EASTER 2020 and SUMMER 2020.

The house has two double bedrooms, mezzanine study, sitting room/kitchen/dining room, and bathroom (shower/bath). There is also a private patio garden with bbq and space to eat outside. It is a 15 minute walk to Dublin city centre, with lots of shops and restaurants. There are public bicycles near our house available to rent for tourists.
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 8 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Architect,
  • Graphic Designer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa ad un piano
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 35 m2
  • Superficie totale: 93 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • London, UK
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Milan, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
  • Italy
  • France
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Stockholm, Sweden

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Dublin - 13 km

We are located beside the Grand Canal, it is a 15 minute walk to Dublin City Centre and there is frequent public transport to the City Centre and Dublin Area. There are nice cafes, bars, pubs, shops, parks and restaurants a short distrance from the house. It is also easy for day visits to glendalough, wicklow, beaches and castles and many more activities in Dublin including markets, cinemas, historic houses, museums and art galleries.

Some info about Dubln
www.dublintown.ie
www.visitdublin.com

Occupazione

  • Architect,
  • Graphic Designer

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 8 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: