Indietro
BE00886

Eeklo, Belgio

A wonderfull old, renovated house

A wonderfull old, renovated house

A wonderfull old, renovated house
Oro

Iscritto dal

2011


Non disponibile allo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
March 01, 2020 - December 31, 2020 1

Looking for an exhange to a historical city (some days) or to a region (with good weather) full of possibilities for culture, hiking and birdwatching (1 - 2 weeks). Probably alone.

Unesco Heritage: the Flanders!

We like to travel and are interested in a non- or simultaneous exchange. Nature, culture, good food, hiking, biking ...... are for us wonderfull moments or experiences.

 
Hello world citizens,
Welcome to the Flanders!  A Flemish region, well-known for his culture, small distances between nice cities, wonderful food, ... and surrounded by nature, the Netherlands (15km) and France (45km).
We are Jack and Anita.  We are looking forward to discover new parts of the world and to meet nice people who have an open mind to the world.
We have a nice renovated house with all comfort in a small town (21000 inhabitants), 2 small but very cosy terraces. At this moment, we have the intention to renovate second floor. We start in Oktober. In May, there will be place for 2 - 7 guests.
Our house is well situated between Ghent (20 km) and Bruges (20 km). Antwerp is 50 km. Our house is 200 m from the centre of Eeklo.
We are speaking some French and English. Our mothertongue is Dutch.

200 meter from our house in Eeklo, there are connections by bus to Ghent and Bruges (1h). Also by train to Ghent. In Aalter there is a highway (E40) and also an important railwaystation. From there you have connections to Ghent, Bruges, Brussels, Brussels Airport, Brussels Charleroi airport, Ostend (the coast), Antwerp, Paris, Lille, Strasburg...
Our house, forests, a neighbourhood full nature, small villages, touristic cities, the Belgium coast, the border of the Netherlands (another atmosphere!), .... So much possibilities for sightseeing or relaxing moments!
A non- simultanous exchange is perfect possible!
Nice greetings
Jack and Anita

 

Bonjour citoyens du monde,
Bienvenue en Flandre, une région connue pour sa culture, ses petites distances entre ses villes magnifiques et sa gastronomie.  La Flandre a aussi des pays voisins qui méritent une visite: la France à 45 km et les Pays-Bas à 15 km.
Nous avons une jolie maison avec un petit jardin dans la ville Eeklo avec 21000 habitants. Notre maison est bien située entre Gand à 20 km et Bruges également à 20km.
A partir de notre maison, vous pouvez prendre le bus pour vos visites à Bruges ou à Gand. A partir d'Aalter (la ville voisine à 7 km), vous pouvez aller en train non seulement à Gand et Bruges, mais aussi à Bruxelles, Anvers, Lille, Paris et Strasbourg.
Notre ville Eeklo a beaucoup d'atouts: c'est un endroit magnifique pour faire des promenades à pied et à vélo. Une petite ville qui mérite d'ëtre visité.
Nous sommes certains que la Flandre et ses belles villes, mais aussi notre maison et son jardin charmant pourront vous séduire et vous offrir des vacances inoubliables.
A bientöt.
Jacques et Anita.
 
 
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 9 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Teacher retired (Jacques)
  • Pharmacist (Anita)

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 1
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 2
  • Superficie calpestabile: 150 m2
  • Superficie totale: 250 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Chile
  • Mexico
  • Dominican Republic
  • Argentina
  • Nicaragua
  • Finland
  • Sweden
  • New Zealand
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy
  • Norway

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Olandese

Il nostro quartiere

 

Occupazione

  • Teacher retired (Jacques)
  • Pharmacist (Anita)

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

3 children

Stile di vita

We love people! From all nationalities. Life is too short, enjoy living now!

Referenze