Indietro
IT134

Portogruaro, Italia

Pronti per partire

Iscritto dal

2012


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
June 14, 2020 - December 13, 2020 4 weeks

The dates are flexible, especially the length of time.. I’m interested both in long term and short term exchanges

1 story house in Portogruaro, Italy

Hallo, I'm a retired teacher of English I have always liked travelling and seeing new places and I am happy that now I can do it without limitations since I’m not working anymore.I live on my own and I usually travel with some good friends 1 or 2. My house is  small, it includes an open space: sitting room with a television and kitchen, ( with everything you need for cooking) a spacious bedroom and a studio, which also has a bed, and a bathroom with a washing machine. There is a small garden around the house, where there is a shed. Attatched to the house there is an extra room which I use as a store room. My house is in the suburbs of Portogruaro, a small historical town with an interesting centre. It is 10 minutes’walk from the train and bus station and you can easily reach Venice, Padua, Trieste. Portogruaro is also close to seaside resorts: Caorle, Bibione, Lignano,Grado and it is half an hour's drive from a wild beach called Valle Vecchia where there is only pinewood, no buildings. There is plenty of nice, historical towns and villages in the area and the mountains are not so far, it takes an hour to get to the nearest ones , and you can easily get to Cortina d’Ampezzo.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 0 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Pensioner

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa ad un piano
  • Piano: 0
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 3
  • Superficie calpestabile: 65 m2
  • Superficie totale: 120 m2

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Biciclette: 2

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Sicily, Italy
  • French Riviera, France
  • Province of Imperia, Italy
  • Tuscany, Italy
  • Veneto, Italy
  • Umbria, Italy
  • Trentino-South Tyrol, Italy
  • 18039 Ventimiglia, Province of Imperia, Italy
  • 18038 Sanremo, Province of Imperia, Italy
  • 06500 Menton, France

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Pensioner

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.