Sevilla, Spagna

It's me

It's me

Festival in April

Festival in April

Oranges in Seville

Oranges in Seville

It's me Festival in April Oranges in Seville

Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Flat in Sevilla, Spain

April is a month absolutely perfect to visit Seville. Seville is full of orange trees . The streets are smelt by flowers of oranges trees. The temperature is nice,and the weather is sunny. The city celebrates the most important religious party, but not only religious, is a party free for people in the streets . You could apreciate a very old tradiction, with many religious sculptures, pieces of jewellery from XVII century, if you like barroquisme sculpture and arquitecture and arabic palaces you must visit Seville.
 In April also we celebrate the tipical party "Feria" is an explosion of colours, dance, tipycal dress, foods, musics and horses.
This beautiful apartment is situated right in the middle of Seville, on one of the most attractive and modern neigborhood of the city. Within walking distance of shops, parks, and all the other attractions . This is the perfect place to enjoy Seville.
The apartment is 75 m., has a nice dinning room, kitchen, one bebdroom for a couple, and another single  bed  in other room, two bathroom.   The building has a climate swimming pool, patio with garden for children. It's a quiet and wonderful place. 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 3 Scambi effettuati


  • psychologist
  • psychologist

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 4
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 3

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa


  • Aria condizionata
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione


  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Piscina privata

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Spagnolo

Il nostro quartiere


  • psychologist
  • psychologist


  • Ragazzo - Età: 37

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.