Indietro
ES646158

madrid, Spagna

Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2012


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Holiday home in madrid, Spain

 
Placed in a very charming and peaceful countryside (settled within a neighborhood of other 15 houses) at a walking distance from the city of Comillas with an important legacy of Gaudi and modern style architects (2.5 km) and the magnificent beach of Oyambre (a shell of almost 1.8 kms long). Also three golf courses are very closed.
Other well known cities close to it are Santillana del Mar (one of the most outstanding medieval villages in Spain) and San Vicente de la Barquera .
Access to the highway connecting Santander and Asturias is about 8 kms; in halfe an hour driving you can reach a remarkable set of landscapes (including mountain hikes, beaches, small villages, etc.)
The following links can also help you to make up your mind about coming to this part of northern Spain
 http://maps.google.es/maps?hl=es&tab=ml
http://www.llanes.as/guia/sen/sen03.htm
http://www.farosdelmundo.com/pagina.php?id=1
http://www.romanicoenruta.com/rutas.htm
It is a new detached house (completely furnished) with 500m. garden in Ruiseñada with very good views.

GROUND FLOOR: Entrance porch, hall - with stairs open that gives access to the first floor, living - room with a south porch, kitchen, two bedrooms, bathroom and toilet.
FIRST FLOOR: open room above the living room, bedroom, bathroom and auxiliary room.
BASEMENT: boiler room - clothesline.

Independent private parking.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 3 Adulti
  • 1 Bambini
  • 1 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Statisticians retired
  • Statisticians retired
  • Statisticians retired

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa di vacanza
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • Auto necessaria

Lista destinazioni preferite

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Statisticians retired
  • Statisticians retired
  • Statisticians retired

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 29

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: