New Westminster, Canada



main bathroom

main bathroom

deck and backyard

deck and backyard

master bath

master bath

bbq main bathroom deck and backyard master bath

Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

We are looking for North American exchanges in 2019 and anywhere in the world in 2020 - let's talk!

Greetings, we are a family of four living in New Westminster BC (25 minutes away from downtown Vancouver). New Westminster is a great little City with lots of shopping, restaurants, parks and activities within walking distance to our house.

We are looking for a place in BC, Washington or Oregon for short getaways and longer visits to other countries.

Our home is aproximately 2100 square feet (500 of which is used by a tenant in a ground level suite).
The first floor of our home has a recreation room with toys, television and room for 2 adults to sleep (very comfortable pull out queen size sofa bed) as well as a large entrance way and washer dryer. The second floor includes 3 bedrooms: one with a crib that can easily be used for a larger child if we put a futon in it, a childs room with a single twin bed, a master bedroom and two bathrooms. The kitchen/dining and family room area is all open concept. There is a large deck with a bbq and outdoor seating, as well as a detached garage and backyard.

 Downtown Vancouver is a short 25 minute skytrain (subway) ride away. Grocery, parks, rec centres and restaraunts are all within walking distance.
 Last minute long weekends away are always good fun! Keep us in mind :)

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati


  • Goverment and Finance Industry
  • Goverment and Finance Industry

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio casa


  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione


  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 1

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • USA
  • France
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Israel
  • Spain
  • Mexico
  • Cuba
  • United Kingdom
  • California, USA
  • Montreal, QC, Canada
  • Seattle, WA, USA
  • Portland, OR, USA

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere


  • Goverment and Finance Industry
  • Goverment and Finance Industry


  • Ragazzo - Età: 9
  • Ragazza - Età: 7

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: