Indietro
CH2317

Préverenges, Svizzera

View from our balcony

View from our balcony

Préverenges beach

Préverenges beach

View from our balcony by sunset

View from our balcony by sunset

View from our balcony Préverenges beach View from our balcony by sunset
Argento

Iscritto dal

2012


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 03, 2021 - August 22, 2021 2 weeks

2-3 weeks of exchange according to the distance from our home.

Large flat in Préverenges, 10' walk from lake, Switzerland

We look for a family home near the beach, river or sea. But we are open for all proposals. Don't hesitate to contact us.

We live in a fantastic area, have a look at the spectacular video: https://youtu.be/44JWsJPx_As

We offer a flat of 100 m2 + balcony from where you can enjoy the view in a hammock :

1 bedroom for parents
2 bedrooms for kids
1 office room with computers
1 bathroom with a bath
1 bathroom with a shower
1 kitchen open to the dining room itself open to the living room 
1 place in a shared garage for our Opel Combo Tour 5 places with a big boot
4 bikes (2 for adults, 2 for kids)
4 scooters (trotinettes)
Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • IT engineer
  • IT engineer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 5
  • Superficie calpestabile: 100 m2
  • Superficie totale: 110 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Pianoforte

All'esterno

  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Sauna privata
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco

Occupazione

  • IT engineer
  • IT engineer

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 11
  • Ragazzo - Età: 13

Animali da compagnia

  • 2 cats

Stile di vita

We try to live the most ecologically and ethically possible, but without comfort renouncement. If you read french, you can discover some of our interests in our family-consumer's blog famille21.ch which tries to share experience and good tips.
We would like to find a family home (flat or house), ideally with rooms for kids that are about the same age as ours.

Referenze

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: