Indietro
FR1207066

PARIS, Francia

Platino

Iscritto dal

2012


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Flat in PARIS, France

We are Michel & Suzanne, coming back to Intervac (7 exchanges in the past) after a few years of  travelling around the world. You are welcome in our large, friendly, comfortable, quiet and very clear 115 m2 apartment situated on the first floor of a 19th century Haussman-style building. We have three comfortable bedrooms with double beds, two bathrooms (one with a shower, the other one with a bathtub), a washing machine, an American-style kitchen ; the dining room and the sitting room are around the kitchen.
Internet (wifi), telephone, television.

The neighbourhood is safe and lively. Between Gare de L'Est and Grands Boulevards you can find several china and christal shops set up in rue de Paradis during the 19th century after the Gare de l'Est was built ; it is very convenient with the public transportation network (underground and buses). If you like walking, you'll enjoy visiting  Grands Boulevards, Montmartre and Palais Royal on foot from our home. 

We are surrounded by several ordinary and organic food shops, supermarkets, the colourful St Quentin food market  and the one on rue du fg St Denis and many cafés, French and foreign restaurants, art nouveau bistrots and brasseries.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 11 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Professeurs
  • Professeurs

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Bed & Breakfast (indicare il numero delle persone)
  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Scambio tra adolescenti
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Turkey

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Professeurs
  • Professeurs

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 35
  • Ragazza - Età: 34

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 11 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: