Indietro
IT174

Firenze , Italia

Oro

Iscritto dal

2013


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Holiday home in Firenze , Italy

 The flat lies on the ground floor of a stone house, in the country, 
near  (5 minutes on foot)  S. Donato in Collina, a village which is at 
400 m. above sea level and  10 km. from Florence. Bus service links up 
S. Donato with Florence almost every hour from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.  S. 
Donato is near Chiantishare and Valdarnoshare. Nearby   there are a 
Medicean Villa, a public swimming pool, a golf club, a little lake 
where people can fish. In S. Donato there are a butcher's shop, a green 
grocer, a bakery,  a   delicatessen shop and a  haberdasher's shop. Our 
house is encircled with vineyards, fruit tress, silence and a large 
place for outdoors games. It consists of kitchen, bathroom, 3 bedrooms 
and a large dining-room. It is well lighted, but fresh. There is the 
possibility to take advantage of a dinner service through a madam who 
cooks in the tuscan manner. It is a second house, where my brother and 
his family spend the summer. My husband and I are doctors, my brother 
and his wife teachers.
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 8 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Clinical Engineer
  • Biomedical Engineer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa di vacanza
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 5

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • Adatto a persone disabili
  • Auto necessaria
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • Malta

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Clinical Engineer
  • Biomedical Engineer

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 11
  • Ragazzo - Età: 14
  • Ragazzo - Età: 5

Animali da compagnia

  • Cat

Referenze

This member has completed 8 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: