Indietro
IT199

Firenze , Italia

Kitchen

Kitchen

Main Bedroom

Main Bedroom

Bathroom

Bathroom

Kitchen Main Bedroom Bathroom
Oro

Iscritto dal

2013


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 18, 2020 - August 31, 2020 2 weeks

We are looking for a summer exchange in a english language country to let us children to attend a language course. We are also availabe to youth exchange with our eldest son. Looking forward to evaluate possible exchanges

Modern flat in beautiful Firenze , Italy

We live in Florence in a large and bright flat (120mq).
There are four bedrooms, one with a double bed, one with two single beds, two rooms with a singke bed. Two bathroom, a kitchen and a living room.
The flat is at the fifth floor of a building with elevator.
The flat is just outside the historical centre, in a residential neighborhood with supermarket, lots of sports facilities, green park, and free parking available. You can reach centre by bus or ciclyng in 10 min.

We are open also to teenager's exchange- Our eldest son Pietro is 13 years old and we would like to manage exchanges with boys of the same age that are English or French mother tongue

  

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 8 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Clinical Engineer
  • Biomedical Engineer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 5
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 120 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Aria condizionata
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione
  • Pianoforte

All'esterno

  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Ascensore
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • Malta

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano
  • Francese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Firenze -

Occupazione

  • Clinical Engineer
  • Biomedical Engineer

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 11
  • Ragazzo - Età: 14
  • Ragazzo - Età: 5

Animali da compagnia

  • Cat

Referenze

This member has completed 8 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: