Indietro
BE01057

Brugge, Belgio

Master bedroom

Master bedroom

Master bedroom

Master bedroom

Master bedroom

Master bedroom

Guest room

Guest room

the garage

the garage

Master bedroom Master bedroom Master bedroom Guest room the garage
Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2013


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
August 10, 2020 - August 30, 2020 2 weeks

House in Brugge, Belgium

 We live in Bruges, also called the 'Venice of the North' because of the water and its little bridges... It's a 10 minuteswalk to the city centre.  Between meandering alleys and romantic canals you can really imagine being in the Middle Ages, and you will unavoidably fall under the spell of the city's elegant mystery... so you'll discover the old but also the new Bruges with surprising architecture, lots of shops, excellent restaurants and nice cafe's!  If you want more information, check www.use-it.be/bruges/ or www.visitbelgium.com.
By car everything is nearby: 15 minutes to the coast, 30 minutes to Ghent, 1h to Antwerp, 1h to brussels, 1h to Lille, 2h30 to Amsterdam, 2h30 to paris, ...
We have a nice house in a quiet neighbourhood.  At the back of our home we have a park with a playground for kids.  You can go to the park through our garage ion the back of our yard!
Our family is used to take care of our own home and we will take good care of yours!

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Militair
  • Digital project manager, blogster.

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 4
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 5
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • France
  • Netherlands

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Olandese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Oostende - 35 km

Occupazione

  • Militair
  • Digital project manager, blogster.

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 14
  • Ragazzo - Età: 8
  • Ragazzo - Età: 6

Animali da compagnia

  • kat
  • kip

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a family of 5 living in Bruges. We have 3 sons, 13, 6 and 4 years old.

In our family we also have a cat called Marley and a chicken called 'superhero'.

Stile di vita

We love to go out and do lovely trips with the kids; the zoo, a museum, a parc,...
(and we also like to do trips without the kids once in a while ;) )

Referenze

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: