Indietro
BE01096

Schaarbeek, Belgio

Living room with open fitted kitchen

Living room with open fitted kitchen

Living room with open fitted kitchen
Oro

Iscritto dal

2013


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 36 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
February 01, 2019 - January 31, 2020 4 days

Looking for longer stay during summer holidays and short stay during the year

2 story apartment in wonderful 1900s mansion house in Brussels

Appartment in a wonderful renovated mansion house from the 1900s.
The appartement is situated in Schaarbeek, at 8 minutes walk from Nord Station, 10 minutes by bike to the Market Square, or 10 minutes to the centre by tram (tram stop in front of the house).
Airport connection by train takes only 15 minutes.

It has large bedrooms (2 double beds), a bath room with shower and toilet, an open fitted kitchen, a light and cosy living room with large windows and acces to a terrace with plants, sun in the afternoon. The main bedroom has ventilation and is very well isolated and quiet.

The area is very lively and near the centre, lots of shops in the neighbourhood, metro/tram/train are within walking distance.
The area near where I live is ideal for discovering the city, enjoying the different aspects of Brussel, visit the parks, go for a meal... The historic centre is very easy to discover, you will not be able to resist the culinary delights, restaurants and chocolate shops. You can enter the vibrant nightlife or look for a quiet terrace to enjoy Brussels delights. Antiques and contemporary art places are a few tram stops away. Train connections from Nord Station are very good, several trains per hour to the coast or inland.

I don't have a car, so your place should be easy to reach by public transport.

Looking forward to hearing from you,
Patsy

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 6 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • I work for a magazine

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 40 m2
  • Superficie totale: 100 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Non permessi

Tipi di scambio

  • Richiesta di ospitalità
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Balcone
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 2

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Iceland
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom
  • Portugal
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Porto, Portugal
  • Paris, France

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo
  • Olandese

Occupazione

  • I work for a magazine

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • chihuahua

Circa la nostra famiglia

I live in Brussels and work in Gent.

So far I had fantastic exchanges in Spain, UK, France and Iceland when I was still living in my house in Bruges.
Always looking for new places to go to, suggestions welcome!

Stile di vita

Flexible period, time, place, all suggestions welcome.
I don't have a car, so your should be easy to reach by public transport.

Referenze

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: