Indietro
GB092555

Weybridge, Gran Bretagna

Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2013


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Apartment in beautiful grounds in Weybridge, 40 minutes from central London

Our first floor apartment has two double rooms with another small room that is used as an office but we put a single bed in when we need to. Great for two couples or a family with one or two children.. There is one bathroom. Very quiet setting in large beautiful gardens. There are steps up to the first floor. Parking available.

Our apartment complex is unique because it is set in beautiful grounds, yet it is five minutes walk from Weybridge station and 40 minutes from central London.

Apart from being very near the train station, we are also within easy walking distance from the charming town of Weybridge and the River Thames. There is also a bus connection to local towns.

We are two adults, both teachers, married with two grown up daughters who do not live at home, but may come on vacation with us.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 1 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio di ospitalità

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Biciclette: 1

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Occupazione

  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 32
  • Ragazza - Età: 29

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: