Le Pouliguen, Francia

nice beaches around

nice beaches around

nice beaches around

Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Nice flat with garden 1 min walk front sea front only availableee starting end sept now

Lovely holiday flat with its private terrace and small garden
1 min walk away front see front
1 small kitchen, 1 bathroom with toilets 1 large room .
Great place to visit Britanny.
3hours away from paris by train.

Has its own private parking place

Drop your car you can enjoy life without it shopping eating leisure walking distance

I have a firend who is a cuisine chief and can arrange take away chief food to be bought.

We may arrange exchange any time in the year simustualy or not
ok to exhange for short medium or long stay

looking forward to read you

on the behalf of friends who have been on this site for many years we decided to go and put our flat on line
more detailed information and review from our guest on below link

Want to know more about le Pouligen ?

How to come :

What to visit :

Near By :
mini golf :
cycling :

Chateau de la Loire :
Visit Brittany :
For kids and family :
near by :

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 1 Scambi effettuati


  • Software Manager
  • Doctor

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa di vacanza
  • Piano: First floor
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 1
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto


  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia


  • Giardino

Cosa offre la casa

  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere

  • shopping shops (0.4 km)
  • beach beach (0.3 km)
  • sea sea (0.3 km)
  • boating boating (1.6 km)


  • Software Manager
  • Doctor


  • Ragazzo - Età: 13
  • Ragazzo - Età: 19

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: