Lisbon, Portogallo


Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

A beautiful apartment in the beautiful city of Lisbon. At this moment We have an exchange for July 2016.

It is a town house with about 140m2, building families in a quiet area about 15 minutes from the historic city center. It is located near the "Quinta das Conchas" and stage of the Sporting Club, museums (Costume, Theatre and Museum of the City), and shopping centers. Very close to good public transport (metro and bus) that will take you to any part of Lisbon and even one of the beautiful white sand beaches in Cascais or Costa da Caparica. Our house is simple but modern and very comfortable and cozy. Our house is ideal for families with children, because we have two children and as such there are plenty of toys, bikes and games to be shared. The kitchen is well equipped and have all the facilities to prepare your meals at home.
About Lisbon, we suggest you consult these websites:;;;

É uma casa de cidade, num prédio de famílias numa zona sossegada. Está situada perto da quinta das Conchas e do estádio do Sporting Club, museus e Centro Comercial. Muito perto de bons transportes públicos que o levarão a qualquer parte de Lisboa e até mesmo a uma das belas praias de areia branca na linha de Cascais ou na Costa da Caparica. A nossa casa é simples mas moderna e muito confortável e acolhedora. A nossa casa é ideal para casais com crianças, pois temos dois filhos e como tal existem bastantes brinquedos, biciletas e jogos para serem partilhados. A cozinha está bem equipada e terá todas as condições para preparar as suas refeições em casa.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati


  • António (mediador imobiliário)
  • Isabel (Engª. Civil)

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: 4º
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 3
  • Posti letto: 5


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa


  • Giardino

Cosa offre la casa

  • Ascensore
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Prague, Czech Republic

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Portoghese

Il nostro quartiere

Our house is close to the " Quinta das Conchas " and " Campo Grande " , ideal places to practice sports , hiking or with children as they have a playground. Nearby you can visit the city's museums , theater and costume museum. Is also close to major shopping centers and next to our house has good public transport ( metro and bus ) that will take you to any part of Lisbon or even the beach .
About Lisbon, we suggest you consult these websites:;;;


  • António (mediador imobiliário)
  • Isabel (Engª. Civil)


  • Ragazza - Età: 21
  • Ragazzo - Età: 16

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

We are a family of four, I (Isabel) of 49 years, my husband Anthony for 49 years and also our children Maria and Miguel 15 and 10 years respectively. We love traveling and home exchange is the second time we are trying. We hope it is possible and that the experience is positive as was the first. We are a simple, respectful and caring family, so treat your home as if it were our. We enjoy outdoor activities, sea, of course but also to meet new cities and cultures. On weekends we usually go to the village where we have a second home. The Antonio tends everyday run about 10km, I do yoga and dance and our kids practice gymnastics at Sporting Club.

Stile di vita

Estilo descontraído, jovem e alegre


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: