Indietro
FR1001404

Glomel, Francia

Argento

Iscritto dal

2013


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Jolie maison de campagne en Centre-Bretagne (Glomel, France)

Our house is in a little village,in Glomel, the center of Brittany, in the western part of France. You'll be abble to discover a countryside landscape. In our house : 3 bedrooms for 2 persons and one for 3. a big kitchen with loundge and big pictures windows.
It is at the end of un little village, turned to the garden, very clear.
We are young retired.My husband was a farmer and Y was a teacher.We have three childrens and four grandsons and grandaughter who live so in Bretain.
In our land, you can do much varied activities: walkings, horse riding,freshwater, along the Nantes/Brest Canal . You can so reach the beaches around Britanny and big towns, in an hour.
The breton culture is very dynamic and there are many festivals, dance and music.
When our children are young, we went on holliday in France, we went often camping. Now we can travel more. Since we are retired, we tried to learn english and spanish.
Welcom in Bretain.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Retraitée de l'Enseignement
  • Retraité de l'Agriculture

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 9

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Camino
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Adatto a persone disabili
  • Auto necessaria
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Spain

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo

Occupazione

  • Retraitée de l'Enseignement
  • Retraité de l'Agriculture

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • chat et poules

Referenze

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: