Indietro
FR1001775

Bordeaux, Francia

Oro

Iscritto dal

2014


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 26, 2021 - August 18, 2021 2 weeks

NICE AND SPACIOUS HOUSE IN BORDEAUX, FRANCE

We have a spacious home near the center of Bordeaux (UNESCO world heritage since 2007), situated in a quiet district, near transportation (bus, train). It Just takes a 15 minutes walk to the train station.

Bordeaux is a beautiful city which is very popular with tourists and visitors. It is easily accessed from many countries, either by plane, rail or road. Bordeaux is quite central to Southern France and Spain, and it is just a 3 hours trip from Paris by train. Bordeaux is about 45 min far by car from the Arcachon bay.

Our home has 4 bedrooms, a very spacious kitchen, a living room, a bathroom and 4 bedrooms. There's a small but nice garden. We also lend our bikes, a very pleasant way to visit the city.
Within 3 minutes walk you can reach nice local shops (bakeries,buchters, greengrocers, chemistries, fishmongers,newsagents,florists,little supermarkets...) and farmer's market.
Our area, Nansouty, is lively and pleasant with a village atmosphere within the city.

We would like to find exchanges in Italy, Sicily

We would be pleased to have you stay at our home and to give you further information about Bordeaux and its region if needed. There are lots of nice places, museums, châteaux, restaurants and shops to be seen nearby :
http://www.tourisme-gironde.fr/Decouverte

Looking forward to hear from you.
Catherine and Jérôme

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 6 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Enseignante
  • Enseignement-chercheur

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 5
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 5
  • Superficie calpestabile: 200 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Sicily, Italy
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Italiano

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Bordeaux - 30 min (by car)

Occupazione

  • Enseignante
  • Enseignement-chercheur

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 15
  • Ragazzo - Età: 19
  • Ragazza - Età: 21

Animali da compagnia

  • chat

Referenze

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: