Indietro
DK470605

Varnæs, Danimarca

Oro

Iscritto dal

2009


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

1 story house in Varnæs, Denmark

I am a mother of 3 great children, 2 still living at home.
I have exchanged home eight times before, and find it a great way of spending a vacation.

The pictures are currently not quite up to date, as we have swopped rooms, and the children are 3 years older now, which means less toys and more youthful rooms.

My house is located near three larger cities Aabenraa, Sønderborg and Gråsten. There is only about 35 km to the German border and Flensborg. The distance to Copenhagen is not more than about 350 km.

In an arear of about 50 km one can find many different things to do. Right in the neighbourhood we have a grocery store, woods, beaches and open lands for biking, walking etc.
In our house we still have some toys for children, mainly Lego and Brats etc. and in our garden a big footballgoal, a large trampolin and some swings.

If you would like to go to larger cities Hamburg in Germany is abouf 2 hour drive away and Flensborg in Germany about half an hour. Copenhagen is about 3 hours drive away, Esbjerg 1,5 hours, Haderslev 45 minutes, all by car and at allowed speed :-)
Below are listed a few of the many websites for things to do within 60 km. 
Museums:
www.museum-sonderjylland.dk
Play and fun parks:
www.danfossuniverse.com
www.sommerland-syd.dk
Golf:
www.golftoursonderjylland.dk
www.dgu.org
Public swimmingpools:
www.slotssoebadet.dk
Cities:
Kolding: www.visitkolding.dk
(more to come)
 
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 10 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Teacher
  • Chief Marked Officer, CMO

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa ad un piano
  • Piano: 1
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4
  • Superficie calpestabile: 145 m2
  • Superficie totale: 1100 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Richiesta di ospitalità
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 3

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Denmark
  • Sweden

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Billund -

 In our neighbourhood you will find  beautiful and fascinating nature. woods, beaches, fields and little villages spread throughout the landscape.

Occupazione

  • Teacher
  • Chief Marked Officer, CMO

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 21
  • Ragazza - Età: 15
  • Ragazza - Età: 19

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze