Indietro
CH1002212

Rüte, Svizzera

Argento

Iscritto dal

2014


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

large flat in hikers paradise Appenzell

We have already organised an exchange for Summer 2018!

Three families live in our house placed at the edge of Appenzell, the center village of Appenzell Innerrhoden. Our flat is on the ground floor and on the first floor. We also have a garden with a sitting place. On the second floor there are two flats more. The accommodation ist quiet and very sunny with a great view on the village. There are several families in the neighbourhood with children. We have four children, and our flat is very accommodate for families with children. The flat is quiet new (built in 2010). We take care to it and hold it clean, and we promise to do the same with the home of our exchanging partners.
Appenzell is a wonderful touristic region for hiking, mountain bikers or paragliding (Ebenalp). In 20 minutes by car or 40 minutes by train you are in St. Gallen, a very nice city with a rich culture (such as the library of the monastery (UNESCO world heritage))
We are open for all destinations, but we are specially interested in an exchange with a family from scotland, ireland or Kopenhagen.
If you are interested, we can send you more pictures of our home and more informations about what you can do in the region.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 4 Bambini
  • 4 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Lehrer
  • Lehrerin

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Appartamento
  • Piano: Parterre und 1. Stock
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 7

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Vaca da bagno Jacuzzi
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 6

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Austria
  • Ireland
  • Great Britain, United Kingdom

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Lehrer
  • Lehrerin

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 19
  • Ragazza - Età: 17
  • Ragazzo - Età: 14
  • Ragazza - Età: 11

Animali da compagnia

  • 1 Kaninchen

Referenze

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: