Indietro
DK1002263

Haderslev, Danimarca

Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2013


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Cousy house, private garden close to marina and town centre.

Our town, Haderslev is situated 10 km from quiet east coast beaches and 65 km from Rømø's 18 km long and 2 km wide sandy, west coast beach.
Aarhus, Cultural capitol 2017 1-hour drive.
German border and Flensburg 1-hour drive. Hamburg 2 hs.
LEGO land hour drive.
Our house has 3 upstairs bedrooms and bathrooms on two floors.
The basement has a guest room, work shop and laundry room.
The backyard has a sunny terrace with gas grill.
Plenty of bicycles, tourist, mtb and race bike at disposal.
Local tennis club membership can be used.
We live on a quiet blind street with sweet neighbors.
One of the largest indoor/outdoor skateparks in Europe around the corner
Forrest 2 km away with 15 km single track mtb route.
Guest memberships at local clay court tennis club.
18 holes golf course at lokal club.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • teacher and student councillor
  • teacher

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 8
  • Superficie calpestabile: 160 m2
  • Superficie totale: 250 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Italy
  • France
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • England, UK
  • Sweden
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • The Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Norway

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco
  • Danese
  • Norvegese
  • Svedese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Billund - 75

Occupazione

  • teacher and student councillor
  • teacher

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 18
  • Ragazzo - Età: 22

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: