Indietro
DK811349

Charlottenlund, Danimarca

Oro

Iscritto dal

2006


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Copenhagen, Charlottenlund Denmark - summer 2017 laid back atmosphere.

Dear Intervac-members
We can offer a cosy house with nice green garden, wooden deck/patio, outdoor-kitchen, old fruit-trees and good atmosphere in a quiet neighborhood in Charlottenlund.
9 km north of the central square in Copenhagen.
Copenhagen is a fine and lively city – safe and with an international but laid-back atmosphere. 2015 Copenhagen was awarded by the ECC as Green Capital of Europe. Lots of cultural activities and famous for the food. The inner city is not too big and it´s easy to get around on bikes, and by foot. Among good spots in Copenhagen you will find the area around the inner harbour: Nyhavn, Christianshavn, including the freetown: Christiania, Islands Brygge, the new build; Orestad, and the sprawling townships of Vesterbro and Norrebro. We have a number of good green spots: Rosenborg Have, Faelledparken, Frederiksberg Have, and of course the old amusement park: Tivoli, and the Zoo-
Our house is close to the big recreative area Unesco World Heritage; The park/wood Jaegersborg Dyrehave (1 km.), with old oak-trees, and a big amount of red deer. Very good for a walk or some running. Our house is close to the beaches: Bellevue, and Charlottenlund Strandpark (3 km).
A good spot for families visiting Copenhagen.
We can provide bikes and a station wagon for your family too.
North of Seeland is very nice – with beautiful landscapes, good beaches, and a good museum of Modern Art: Louisiana.
The south of Sweden including Malmö is a gem.
We are Claus and Marianne (Project Leader and Head of Diversity), and Milla (14 years – school, basketball), Emma (17 years, school, ballet-trainee and tennis), Lukas (17 years, school and football) and a cat; Miv. We have exchanged ten times with nice families in wonderful places in Catalunya, Southern France (three times), Calabria and Valencia, Andalusia (three times) and Galicia (Spain).
We are open for exchange summer 2017 close to the Mediterranean Sea.
NB: Summer in Denmark – weather can be mixed – some years sunny and warm other years to the rainy side. And other years in between. Summer 2007, 2011 and 2012 was rainy! 2013 and 2014 was beautiful.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 9 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Project leader
  • Head of Diversity

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Garage
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Amsterdam, Netherlands

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: CPH - 25 km

Deergarten 1 km away, Nyhavn;Central Copenhagen, Tivoli, Freetown Christiania, and the lakes and beaches nearby our house

Occupazione

  • Project leader
  • Head of Diversity

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 20
  • Ragazza - Età: 20
  • Ragazza - Età: 17

Animali da compagnia

  • one cat

Referenze

This member has completed 9 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: