Indietro
NL6611

Arnhem, Olanda (Paesi Bassi)

Front of the house

Front of the house

Front of the house
Oro

Iscritto dal

2014


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
December 19, 2020 - January 03, 2021 1 weeks

Lovely Family home in Arnhem.

Arnhem is a beautiful city where the rivers Ijssel and Rhine split and where our National Park the Veluwe, through our 100 years+ Sonsbeekpark almost touches the city centre. Though the Netherlands is as flat as you can imagine, Arnhem is hilly.
Our house, which we renovated in 2009, is centrally located in a quiet neighbourhood, a 5 minutes ride per bike downhill brings you to the city centre or the central station and returning to home sweet home gives you a healthy physical condition. A 5 minutes car ride brings you to the highways. The train or car will take you in about one hour to Amsterdam, Rotterdam, the Hague or at our North sea beaches. So it is a good starting point for your holiday in the Netherlands.

Arnhem and surroundings offers you e.g. several museums, shopping facilities, the burger bush zoo, our "Openluchtmuseum" - Open air - where you can discover almost a complete Dutch overview of historic buildings and the Kröller-Muller-Museum, with a lot of van Goghs, the museum can be found by car or bike in the middle of the national park.
And in a 20 minutes ride you can visit Germany.
We've got a spacious sunny home with a living including a kitchen. at the front of our home is the living at street level and at the back at the first level..., with a large balcony, below the balcony we have what we call "our veranda", which is next to our garden. Besides the living there are three bedrooms and a bathroom and two smaller rooms. We have a wificonnection, dishwasher, bikes, etc.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 10 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Interim Business Controller
  • & Social Worker

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In periferia
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Computer a disposizione
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione
  • Chitarra
  • Altri strumenti musicali

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Europe
  • Spain
  • France
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Italy
  • Germany
  • The Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • United Kingdom
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • Portugal
  • Greece

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco
  • Olandese

Occupazione

  • Interim Business Controller
  • & Social Worker

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 10
  • Ragazzo - Età: 9

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 10 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: