Indietro
IE1006382

Donegal, Irlanda

Argento

Iscritto dal

2015


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Holiday Home in a rural coastal setting in North Donegal

Our house is located on the Wild Atlantic Way Scenic Route. It is a roomy, comfortable, well equipped house with private garden and parking. It is located in a rural coastal community on the Fanad peninisula. The house was built as a holiday home and had 4* Failte Ireland Approval from 2005 until 2012. Since then it has been used as a family holiday home therefore it has all the comforts of home without the day to day clutter. There is an open plan kitchen/living/dining area. The downstairs bedroom has a double and a single bed, with an adjacent wet room shower and toilet which is suitable for wheel chair users. There is a large master bedroom upstairs with a double sofa bed which is not included in the occupancy. There is a wash hand basin in this room. Another upstairs bedroom has a double bed and the fourth bedroom has twin beds. There is a a second shower and toilet upstairs. We also have a cot available and a stair gate. Safe sandy beaches are 5 min walk away. Coastal and hill walks from the house itself and more in the general area. This is an idyllic setting if you wish unwind in a peaceful, beautiful area and if you enjoy walking, swimming, surfing, golfing. It is perfect for children. The specacular Fanad Lighthouse is open to visitors (5km). Portsalon Golf course, beach and restaurants 5km, Glenveagh National Park 40km, and 40km to Letterkenny for shopping, cinema, theatre, swimming pools etc. We have a double kayak and two bicycles. There are lots of books and board games for your entertainment.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 5 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Maeve is an Environmental Health Officer
  • Seamus is an adult education tutor.

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa di vacanza
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 9

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto

All'esterno

  • Giardino

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Adatto a persone disabili
  • Auto necessaria
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità
  • Uso della barca

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • France
  • Canada
  • United States

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Gaelico

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Maeve is an Environmental Health Officer
  • Seamus is an adult education tutor.

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 33
  • Ragazza - Età: 32
  • Ragazzo - Età: 29

Animali da compagnia

  • Dog

Referenze

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: