Offaly, Irlanda

Back of House

Back of House

Back of House

Iscritto dal


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Summer 2017 a week exchange wanted in Ireland, open to all offers for Easter( 1 Week) and Summer (2 weeks) 2018

A beautiful house in the centre of Ireland. The perfect place to visit all of Ireland as we are located five minutes outside the town of Tullamore, an hour drive from Dublin/Galway and a two hour drive from Cork. The beautiful Slieve Bloom Mountains are only minutes away, while the Clara bog and Boora Parklands are a short drive. This location is perfect as a base for anyone interested in travelling around Ireland or to relax and enjoy the Midlands.

Our house has three bedrooms, three bathrooms and a large open area with the kitchen, dining and living area.The hall has a beautiful aquarium and we have a playroom. Out the back is a fenced in patio area ideal for small children and then a large lawn area with sunken trampoline.

We are a family of four we have a four year old boy and a three year old girl so the house is perfect if you have small children as there are lots of outdoor and indoor toys.

We would love to exchange within Ireland to a house by the sea for the school breaks.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 3 Scambi effettuati


  • Teacher
  • Heating Engineer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 3
  • Posti letto: 6


Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa


  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia


  • Giardino

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Ireland
  • France
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Finland

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Dublin -

Our house is situated 7 kilometres from the town of Tullamore.


  • Teacher
  • Heating Engineer


  • Ragazzo - Età: 10
  • Ragazza - Età: 9

Animali da compagnia

  • Fish needs two pinches of fish food twice a day


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: