Indietro
NZ1007831

Warkworth, Nuova Zelanda

House from down river

House from down river

House from down river
Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2015


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Very comfortable home on the river

2 bedroom home with double fold out settee in the lounge for any visitors. Main bedroom has ensuite. Both beds are queen size, bathroom has both separate shower and bath. Bosch front loader washing machines. The kitchen has a two drawer dishwasher. The property is very private with a river and a separate stream on two boundaries, and the street is a quite no exit one. A concrete path takes you into town in only a couple of minutes. Warkworth is an hours drive north of the main airport in Auckland and it is a further 2 and half hours drive north to the famous Bay of Islands.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 1 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 1 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Semi Retired Painter

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 2
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6
  • Superficie calpestabile: 36 m2
  • Superficie totale: 100 m2

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Aria condizionata
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Televisione
  • Chitarra

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Terrazza
  • Garage

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Italy
  • France

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Auckland international - 45km

Warkworth is a smallish rural township situated on the Mahurangi river. It is a central location to explore the vast coastline to the east and west. There are many beaches within half an hours drive and all are safe for swimming. There are also many islands to explore, the main one with ferry service is Kawau, the original home of explorer Captain James Cook.

Occupazione

  • Semi Retired Painter

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Stile di vita

I am a 68 year old retired single man who loves travel. I have done two exchanges and throughly enjoyed both. I am open to any suggestions as to destinations. I have travelled extensively throughout NZ, it is a wonderful country to explore, but be warned that you must allow more time than you think, travel times in NZ are slow, as some roads are narrow and winding and many photo opportunities present themselves.