Indietro
IT1009380

Sulmona, Italia

Introdacqua.

Introdacqua.

Introdacqa at night. Our house is marked.

Introdacqa at night. Our house is marked.

Introdacqua. Introdacqa at night. Our house is marked.
Oro

Iscritto dal

2015


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

Mountaintop Cassa di Sogni "House of Dreams" at the heart of Italy

Introdacqua pre-Roman town with an elevation of approximately 800 meters. It is 8 kilometers from the major city of Sulmona,the home town of Ovid which is one of the most beautiful and cultural centers of Italy. We are 30 minutes away from world class ski resorts, called Roccarasso, 40 minutes from the sandy beaches of the Adriatic sea in Pescara, an hour and 15 minutes from the gates of the eternal city of Rome, and two hours from Naples. We have train and bus services to all major cities of Italy. You can find cultural events, festivals and concerts throughout the year. There are countless wineries, castles, monasteries and churches, historical sites you can explore as well as restaurants and trattorias that serve gastronomical delights that cost very little. Introdacqua is within one of the most beautiful National Parks of Italy and offers greatest opportunities for outdoor advantures of any kind.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 7 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Karen is a teacher and Kambiz retired from DoD.

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 3
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Si richiede uno scambio di lunga durata
  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • England, UK
  • Turkey
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • France
  • Washington, DC, USA
  • Africa
  • Europe

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Karen is a teacher and Kambiz retired from DoD.

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Small dog

Circa la nostra famiglia

Karen is a school teacher at the US Army Base in Vicenza, Italy and Kambiz retired from service with US Department of Defense (DoD) we have two grown sons who live in Washington DC and Boston, MA. while Karen works, I enjoy my time riding my horse and traveling, not a bad gig.

Referenze

This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: