Indietro
NL5896

Bunnik, Olanda (Paesi Bassi)

Our house and garden

Our house and garden

Our house and garden

Our house and garden

Our house and garden Our house and garden
Oro

Iscritto dal

2015


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
December 19, 2020 - January 03, 2021 1 weeks

Semidetached house with large sunny garden close to the historic city centre of Utrecht

We have done our first exchange during summer 2016 and we liked it! Since then we exchanged during all our summer holidays.

We are a family of six (Daniël (39), Mirte (35), Koen (8), Joep (7), Sjoerd (4) and Duuk (2) and live in Bunnik, a small village close to the historical city centre of Utrecht, the Netherlands. Thanks to its central location in the Netherlands, cities like Amsterdam, the Hague, Rotterdam, Delft and Leiden can be reached by car or public transport within 45 minutes. The beach (Scheveningen) can also be reached within 45 minutes drive by car.

Seven years ago we bought our house, which was build in 1956. We are the second householders and renovated the house completely after buying the house. Our house has 5 bedrooms (!). Every child has their own bedroom.

Our house is situated in a child friendly neighbourhood with several playgrounds. We have plenty of toys and games for the children. The river 'Kromme Rijn' is close to our house and provides good oppurtunities for canoeing to Utrecht or for hiking in a beautiful country side. The national park "Utrechtse heuvelrug" can also be reached within 10 minutes drive for beautiful hiking and/or cycling tours. The zoo in Amersfoort (dierenpark Amersfoort, including a dinopark!) and the zoo in Rhenen (Ouwehands dierenpark) can both be reached in 25 minutes by car.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 4 Bambini
  • 6 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Food process technologist
  • Bioprocess technologist

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: Piccola città
  • Camere da letto: 5
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 8
  • Superficie calpestabile: 140 m2
  • Superficie totale: 277 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 5

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • France
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Belgium
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Denmark
  • Sweden

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Tedesco
  • Olandese

Occupazione

  • Food process technologist
  • Bioprocess technologist

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 5
  • Ragazzo - Età: 9
  • Ragazzo - Età: 7
  • Ragazzo - Età: 2

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: