Indietro
NL6533

Amsterdam, Olanda (Paesi Bassi)

downstairs area

downstairs area

downstairs area
Bronzo

Iscritto dal

2016


Disponibile per lo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

A spacious house in the upcoming, trendy area of Amsterdam North

The house (approx 170 m2) is situated in the northern part of Amsterdam, 10 min from Central Station, via the lovely ferry boat. This is an upcoming part of the city, like Williamsburg/Brooklyn New York. Alongside the area runs a nice green park. The house is spacious, light, well-suited for children, with modern furniture, wifi, etc. The house has a front and a backyard, and is situated west-east which means morning sun in the backyard to enjoy a nice cup of coffee and sun shining into the house through the 3 big front windows from the beginning of the afternoon till the sun sets.
The downstairs area is 64m2 and has a well-sized kitchen with microwave/oven, dishwasher, fridge/freezer and all sorts of utensils and big living space. A separate toilet can be found in the hallway. On the first floor we have 3 bedrooms, a bathroom (with bath, double-sink and shower -as well as washing machine and dryer), and separate toilet. On the second floor there are 2 smaller bedrooms ( one of which we use for laundry) and a big one with a second bathroom (sink and shower).

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 4 Bambini
  • 2 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Project Manager and HR manager

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 5
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 6

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Benvenuti
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa

All'interno

  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Uso/scambio della macchina
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità
  • Si richiede cura degli animali in casa

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Denmark
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Croatia

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo
  • Tedesco
  • Olandese
  • Portoghese

Il nostro quartiere

Aeroporto più vicino: Amsterdam ( Schiphol) - 25 mins by train/bus

This part of Amsterdam is an upcoming area, just opposite of the Ij water. So, by ferry it will take you only a few minutes from Central station, but it feels completely different. It's rather green and spaciously laid out. There are the old wharfs, factories, trendy restaurants and then this cute little neighbourhood where we live with houses built in the 1930's. It feels a bit like Williamsburg/Brooklyn New York. Alongside the neighbourhood is a large park with public swimmingpool. Buses to central station ( 6 min ride) run every few minutes, so it's an excellent base to explore the city, but also places like the Zaanse Schans ( the mills), Volendam, the beach etc.

Occupazione

  • Project Manager and HR manager

Bambini

  • Ragazza - Età: 5
  • Ragazza - Età: 5
  • Ragazzo - Età: 7
  • Ragazzo - Età: 9

Animali da compagnia

  • cat
  • cat

Referenze

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: