Indietro
FR1010672

Sotteville-lès-Rouen, Francia

The garden

The garden

The garden
Argento

Iscritto dal

2016


Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 18, 2020 - August 22, 2020 3 weeks

We are looking for a Youth Exchange/Hosting for our 15 year old daughter in an english speaking country (UK, Ireland, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, USA, Canada), in June 2020. Louise speaks a school English and would be happy to contribute to the family with childcare/French lessons, etc. Louise is a confirmed dancer (Hip Hop) and she is a fan of K-pop! We would be happy to host in return. Ideally a period of 3 weeks or more from June 2020 to July 2020.

A nice and spacious house close to historical city center in Rouen, Normandy

Brick and stone house typical of the architecture of the late nineteenth century in Normandy, located in a quiet area in the left bank of the Seine. Ten minutes from Rouen historic center by tram. The house is about 170 sqm with 3 floors. On the ground flour: kitchen, dining-room, living room and office room. On the second floor: 2 bedrooms and bathroom with shower, bath and wc. On the third floor: 2 bedrooms whose master room with an office room and additional bed. Garden with swing and garden furniture and barbecue.
Ideal for enjoying the Normandy impressionist. One hour from Giverny (Monet's house).
An hour drive from Paris and Dieppe, Deauville, Honfleur and Etretat beaches…

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 3 Bambini
  • 3 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Journaliste
  • Psychologue

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Piano: 3
  • Ambiente: In città
  • Camere da letto: 5
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 7
  • Superficie calpestabile: 150 m2

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa
  • Scambio tra adolescenti

All'interno

  • accesso ad internet gratuito
  • Riscaldamento centrale
  • Camino
  • Giocattoli
  • Lavatrice
  • Lavastoviglie
  • Asciugatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Parco giochi
  • BBQ
  • Biciclette: 4

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Netherlands
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Belgium
  • Italy
  • Spain

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo

Occupazione

  • Journaliste
  • Psychologue

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 21
  • Ragazza - Età: 16
  • Ragazzo - Età: 12

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: