Indietro
ES2347

La Oliva, Spagna

Salón

Salón

Salón
Platino

Iscritto dal

2008


Non disponibile allo scambio

Il membro non ha specificato le date per lo scambio

FUERTEVENTURA

Description of the place
Corralejo is a town of Fuerteventura the Canary island of greater length of coast of the archipelago. To the beauty of immense fine and golden sand beaches the attractiveness of white sand is united to him. separated of africa by a running straits, it constitutes a paradise of the fishing and offers in his north ends and south beaches that compete with the best ones of the world.
The house
Little house in a very peace and quite zone (parque holandes 10 km from corralejo), with all the comforts (washing machine microwave, stove, refrigerator). with communal swinging pool and gardens. it has also a terrace. a bedroom with double bed and an additional bed. the living room has a sofa bed for two more people.
Excursions
• Lobos island: just a short boat ride (30 minutes) you will find the nature reserve of lobos churchlike in its peace and tranquility. you will have the wonderful view back to fuerteventura and the chance to spot plants and birds not to be found anywhere else on the planet.
• South beaches:the beaches of jandia and sotavento in the south are undoubtedly some of the best on the island.
• Lanzarote island:1 hour by boat from corralejo is a gratefull volcanic island where you can spend at least one day visiting volcanos an chillida art expressions.
• El cotillo: little village (20 kilometers from corralejo) with lagoons of clean blue water where you can swim safely with all your family.
Sports
The island offers you the possibility for diving (the are some diving clubs), fishein, sailing, golf, surfing, windsurfing (you can rent there the necessary equipments).
 
 

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 2 Bambini
  • 11 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • LAWYER
  • LAWYER

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa ad un piano
  • Piano: 2
  • Ambiente: Al mare
  • Camere da letto: 1
  • Bagni: 1
  • Posti letto: 4

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio casa
  • Case in affitto

All'interno

  • Attrezzature per l'infanzia
  • Lavatrice
  • Televisione

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Balcone
  • Parco giochi
  • Piscina privata

Cosa offre la casa

  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Spain
  • France

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Spagnolo

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • LAWYER
  • LAWYER

Bambini

  • Ragazzo - Età: 13
  • Ragazzo - Età: 9

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Circa la nostra famiglia

My husband and I are lawyers. we enjoy nature and sports we have two sons 5 and 2 years old. we have traveled to many countries in europe, usa and asia. We did the following Exchanges:San Sebastian (Spain), Vancouver Island (Canada), Ezcaray (La Rioja, Spain), Delta del Ebro (Tarragona, Spain), Vergel (Denia, Spain),  La Toscana (Italy), Galway (Irland), Annecy (France), Ballestar (Castellón, Spain), Formigal (Spain)

Referenze

This member has completed 11 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: