Indietro
ES1010790

Tortosa, Spagna

Argento

Iscritto dal

2016


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Disponibile per lo scambio
Date per lo scambio Durata
July 30, 2022 - July 17, 2024 2 weeks

Weekend exchanges in Barcelona and Valencia would be good. One to two weeks in any other Spanish city. Intercambios fin de semana en Barcelona o Valencia. Un semana o dos en otros ciudades espanoles.

Beautiful eco finca in Catalunyan olive groves

Lovely, spacious house with amazing views of the mountains on an organic olive farm. We have 300 olive trees, 100 carobs,some almonds and fruit trees and our own little pine copse. Recently renovated. We're off grid. Abundance of electricity and hot water from the sun. Water from the sky (not so much!). Tranquil and serene. a perfect place to get away from it all and yet only a 15 minute drive to Tortosa - a decent-sized, non touristy, riverside town with its own market, good restaurants, museum, old city walls and fascinating history. Nearby is the national park of Els Ports for mountain hiking, the Ebro Delta, Europe's largest wetland, a rice growing area and the sea if you need a beach day. We have a small pool to cool down in the summer and lovely country walks on our doorstep.

Leggi di più

La nostra famiglia

  • 2 Adulti
  • 0 Bambini
  • 3 Scambi effettuati

Occupazione

  • Doctor/Ceramacist, Teacher/Musician/Writer

La nostra casa

  • Tipo di casa: Casa
  • Ambiente: In campagna
  • Camere da letto: 4
  • Bagni: 2
  • Posti letto: 7

Referenze

Nella mia casa

  • Animali da compagnia - Non permessi
  • Bimbi piccoli - Benvenuti

Tipi di scambio

  • Scambio non simultaneo
  • Scambio casa

All'esterno

  • Giardino
  • Piscina privata

Cosa offre la casa

  • No fumatori
  • Auto necessaria
  • Luogo ideale per ritirarsi in tranquillità

Lista destinazioni preferite

  • Aperto a tutte le offerte
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Germany
  • Japan

Lingue parlate

  • Inglese
  • Francese
  • Spagnolo
  • Tedesco

Il nostro quartiere

Occupazione

  • Doctor/Ceramacist, Teacher/Musician/Writer

Bambini

  • Nessun bambino

Animali da compagnia

  • Non abbiamo animali domestici.

Referenze

This member has completed 3 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: